Technology Sucks

Don’t let the title fool you, I love technology. It is a staple in my life that I would not be able to give up. Try and take my iPod away from me and I may try to murder you.

ANYWAY

I had a plan to try and write at least one thing a week when I started this blog but then the worst thing in the world happened (exaggeration, I know) … my internet decided to die pretty much. I have been without internet for the best part of two months and I really hated it. Not only could I not watch various TV programmes 😦 but I missed out on so much news. I rely on the internet to feel connected to the world and know what is going on. Data is expensive and I know I could watch the news on TV but I dislike watching the news, I like reading my news. Not important…

Over the next couple of days I will be posting a few reviews: two books today, two films tomorrow and then another book on the 3rd. I hope you enjoy them


Leave a comment